Skip to main content

White space

We are pleased to announce that two Condensed Matter Physics postgraduates have won Physics Postgraduate Prizes this year.

Congratulations to Alina Talmantaite, who has won the Graham Russell Prize, awarded for outstanding overall performance in applied Physics, and congratulations to Thomas Hicken who has won the Alan Martin PhD Prize, recognising the best Ph.D. thesis in Physics.