Skip to main content
AffiliationRoom numberTelephone
Associate Professor in the Department of Physics331+44 (0) 191 33 43633
Member of the Centre for Materials Physics331+44 (0) 191 33 43633

Research groups

Awarded Grants

  • 2016: Progress in Kohn Sham electronic structure theory from a wave function approach(£184351.00 from Leverhulme Trust)
  • 2015: Tailoring of triplet excited states for the development of organic sensor materials(£69606.28 from Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd)


Chapter in book

Journal Article

Supervision students