Skip to main content

Postgraduate Representatives

CNCS has representatives from Durham, Newcastle and Northumbria universities that organise and co-ordinate the postgraduate research events throughout the academic year. If you would like to discuss organising an event with them, please contact

The postgraduate committee is led by the CNCS Head of Postgraduates.

Our postgraduate co-lead reps for 2023-24 will be announced in Term 1

Our social media lead is:

Contact Deborah to add your post to our Twitter and Facebook social feeds

CNCS PG reps 2023-24

Deborah Siddoway - Law and Literature, Durham University

Annabel Storr - Languages and Cultures, Durham University

Keerthi Vasishta - English Studies, Durham University

Eloise Scott - English Literature, Northumbria University

Margaret Gray - English Literature Newcastle University