Skip to main content

 

 

University student
I love the fact that Durham City is small enough for me to walk wherever I need. It's a gorgeous place to live and the scenery never fails to brighten my day.

Maroshini Krishna Morgan
Law student

Meet us Online 

 

China

China Team: China.office@durham.ac.uk  

 

East Asia (Excluding China)

Eleanor Garrick (Regional Manager): eleanor.j.garrick@durham.ac.uk 

You can also book a time to speak with Eleanor directly via the booking form. 

 

Europe

Lauren Scarratt (International Officer): lauren.m.scarratt@durham.ac.uk 

 

Latin America

Ana-Maria Costea (International Officer): ana-maria.costea@durham.ac.uk 

You can also book a time to speak with Ana-Maria directly via the booking form.

Jessa Collings (Regional Manager): jessica.a.collings@durham.ac.uk 

 

Middle East & Africa

Dr Liadi Mudashiru (Senior Regional Manager): liadi.mudashiru@durham.ac.uk 

 

North America 

Jessa Collings (Regional Manager) & Nathan Lamb (International Officer): north.america@durham.ac.uk 

You can also book in a time to speak directly with Nathan or Jessa at any time via our booking form. 

 

South Asia 

Savi Aggarwal (International Officer) & Iqra Khan (International Officer): india.office@durham.ac.uk 

Bill Hoare (Regional Manager): Bill.Hoare@durham.ac.uk 

You can also book a time to speak to Savi, Iqra or Bill directly via our booking form.

 

South East Asia 

Jasmine Bual (Regional Manager): jasmine.k.bual@durham.ac.uk  

 

Arrange an online chat with one of our Regional Managers 

Our International Office staff would be happy to have an online chat with you and answer any queries you have. To arrange a time to speak with our team, please complete the form below. One of our regional managers will then contact you to arrange a call or online chat. 

Speak to one of our Regional Managers