Skip to main content

Who's Who

Name

Position

Contact

Susan Frenk

Principal

s.f.frenk@durham.ac.uk

Helen DeMontes

Vice Principal

helen.de-montes@durham.ac.uk 

Sukanya Miles-Watson

Assistant Principal

s.b.miles-watson@durham.ac.uk

Kate Anderson

Assistant Principal

kate.a.anderson@durham.ac.uk

Emma Wilson

College Administration Co-ordinator

e.r.wilson@durham.ac.uk

Shane McHugh

Student Support Administrator

shane.a.mchugh@durham.ac.uk

John Hutchinson

Community Operations Team Leader

john.hutchinson@durham.ac.uk

Lesley Peak

Community Operations Manager

l.p.peak@durham.ac.uk

Diane Walker

Food & Beverages Manager

d.p.walker@durham.ac.uk

Finance

 

aidans.finance@durham.ac.uk 

Carolyn Barker

Receptionist

carolyn.barker@durham.ac.uk

Una Elsy

Receptionist

una.elsy@durham.ac.uk

Joe McGarry

JCR President

aidans.president@durham.ac.uk

 

JCR Treasurer

treasurer@st-aidans.com

Katie Brun

SCR President

st-aidans.scr@durham.ac.uk