Skip to main content

Research Students 

Name  Position Email 
Miss Verity Adams PhD  verity.adams@durham.ac.uk
Mr Uchenna Agunwa PhD  Contact Uchenna Agunwa
Ms Ketty Akello PhD  Contact Ketty Akello
Mr Felix Boon PhD felix.boon@durham.ac.uk 
Ella Al-Khalil-Coyle MJur ella.m.al-khalil-coyle@durham.ac.uk
Gianluca Andresani PhD  gianluca.andresani@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Harsh Bajpai PhD Contact Harsh Bajpai
Mr Samuel Bannister PhD  Contact Samuel Bannister
Mr Kershwyn Bassuday PhD kershwyn.c.bassuday@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Dogan Baydar PhD  Contact Dogan Baydar
Ms Eliza Bechtold PhD  Contact Eliza Bechtold
Miss Mengqi Bi PhD  Contact Mengqi Bi
Mr. Jordan Buck PhD jordan.c.buck@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Budd PhD  Contact Michael Budd
Miss Shuwan Cao PhD  Contact Shuwan Cao
Miss Henrietta Catley PhD henrietta.a.catley@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Christie MJur Contact Emma Christie
Mr Jinu Carvajalino-Guerrero  PhD jinu.a.carvajalino-guerrero@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Romain Chuffart PhD  Contact Romain Chuffart
Mr. William Cole PhD  Contact William Cole
Mr Bruno Costelini PhD bruno.g.costelini@durham.ac.uk 
Mr Kevin Crawley PhD  Contact Kevin Crawley
Prof Oliver Crisp PhD oliver.d.crisp@durham.ac.uk 
Miss Gretta Wuhua Dai PhD  gretta.w.dai@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eleanor Drover PhD  eleanor.drover@durham.ac.uk
Miss Dara Eisen PhD  Contact Dara Eisen
Mr Abraham Eiluorior PhD  Contact Abraham Eiluorior
Miss Rachael Giles MJur Contact Rachael Giles
Miss Sophia Gonella MJur sophia.p.gonella@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ben Hall PhD benjamin.hall2@durham.ac.uk 
Ms Rachel Jenkins  PhD rachel.jenkins@durham.ac.uk
Mr Volker Kang PhD  Contact Volker Kang
Mr. Carlos Larque-lobo-de-castr PhD  Contact Carlos Larque-lobo-de-castr
Ms Xinyue Li PhD  Contact Xinyue Li
Mr Jan Mikael Lundmark PhD  Contact Jan Mikael Lundmark
Mrs Gift Makanje PhD  Contact Gift Makanje 
Kieran Lee Marshall PhD (Visiting Lecturer) Contact Kieran Lee Marshall
Miss Clara McNeill MJur Contact Clara McNeill
Miss Katie Morris PhD katie.a.morris@durham.ac.uk 
Ms Amy Nerou MJur Contact Amy Nerou
Mr Matthias Nouvet PhD matthias.nouvet@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ella O'Donoghue PhD  Contact Ella O'Donoghue
Mrs Oluseyi Olayanju PhD  oluseyi.f.olayanju@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nurwaheeda Omar PhD nurwaheeda.omar@durham.ac.uk
Miss Liran Pang PhD  Contact Liran Pang
Mr Ahmed Pehlivanli PhD  Contact Ahmed Pehlivanli
Mr Surasing Phukhae PhD surasing.phukhae@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joel Platt PhD joel.platt2@durham.ac.uk 
Mr. Oskar Polanski MJur oskar.polanski@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yuanxi Qin PhD  Contact Yuanxi Qin
Mr David Redmond PhD  d.v.j.redmond@durham.ac.uk
Miss Johanna Reimann MJur johanna.m.reimann@durham.ac.uk 
Ms Helen Rodway PhD  Contact Helen Rodway
Mr Adam Rowe PhD  Contact Adam Rowe
Mr Kieran Sewell  MJur  kieran.j.sewell@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Deepjot Singh PhD  Contact Deepjot Singh
Miss Sufinnah Singlee PhD  sufinnah.singlee@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kristiyan Stoyanov PhD kristiyan.stoyanov@durham.ac.uk
Miss Scarlett Swain PhD  Contact Scarlett Swain
Miss Joy Twemlow PhD  Contact Joy Twemlow
Miss Olivia Verity  MJur Contact Olivia Verity 
Miss Yuxiao Wang PhD yuxiao.wang@durham.ac.uk 
Miss Alice Williams PhD  Contact Alice Williams
Mr Lingyan Xia PhD  Contact Lingyan Xia
Ms Ying Ye PhD  ying.ye@durham.ac.uk
Ms Yaoqi Zheng PhD  Contact Yaoqi Zheng