Skip to main content

Honorary Staff

Name Position Email
Dame Vera Baird KC Honorary Fellow Contact Vera Baird KC
Mr Philip Bennett Professor in Practice  Contact Philip Bennett
Rt Hon Lady Black Honorary Fellow  
John Fellas Honorary Professor  
The Hon Mr Justice Goss Honorary Fellow Contact Hon Mr Justice Goss
Dr Zoe Gounari Honorary Fellow  
Melanie Hall KC Honorary Fellow Contact Melanie Hall KC
Mr Alexander Horne Visiting Professor Contact Alex Horne
Professor Kamil Idris Honorary Fellow Contact Kamil Idris
Sir Jonathan Jones KCB KC Honorary Professor Contact Sir Jonathan Jones KCB KC
Mr Charles T. Kotuby Jr. Honorary Professor Contact Charles T. Kotuby Jr. 
Jo Maugham KC Honorary Professor  
Anselmo Reyes Honorary Professor  
Professor Steven Schwarcz Honorary Professor Contact Steven Schwarcz
Jason Sugarman KC Honorary Fellow Contact Jason Sugarman KC