Skip to main content

Advisory Board


Kenneth Benoit Professor of Computational Social Science at the Department of Methodology, The London School of Economics and Political Science Headshot of Kenneth Benoit
Sarah Howie

Director of the African Centre for Scholarship, Stellenbosch University


Smaller res version for use in general content type
Benjamin Nagengast Professor of Educational Psychology at the Hector Research Institute of Education Sciences and Psychology, University of Tübingen Headshot of Benjamin Nagengast
Chris Rogers Professor of Medical Statistics and Clinical Trials at the Bristol Medical School, University of Bristol

Crop to match other staff profiles

(End of second row from the bottom, left hand side)

David Gough Professor of Evidence Informed Policy and Practice and the Director of the EPPI-Centre in UCL's Social Research Institute, University College London

Advisory Board Member Photo