Skip to main content

Senior Leadership Team

SectionNamePositionEmail
Key Contacts: Professor Martin Cann Head of Department biosci.headofdept@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Kepczyk Department Manager simon.r.kepczyk@durham.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Willis Director of Research s.g.willis@durham.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Campling Director of Education g.m.campling@durham.ac.uk
Dr Adam Benham Director of PG Studies adam.benham@durham.ac.uk
Dr Elaine Fitches / Dr Peter Etchells  Co-Director of Infrastructure  e.c.fitches@durham.ac.uk / peter.etchells@durham.ac.uk 
Dr Heather Knight EDI Lead p.h.knight@durham.ac.uk