Skip to main content

Who's Who

Leadership Team

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor David Harper Principal 0191 3347143 david.harper@durham.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Brown Deputy Principal 0191 3347144 v.h.brown@durham.ac.uk

College Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
General Enquiries - Reception   0191 3347100  
General Enquiries, Reception
Out of office hours
  07717 360985  
General Enquiries
Principals Offices
  0191 3347154
0191 3347151
 
General Enquiries
Student Support
  0191 3347115
0191 3347154
vm.student-support@durham.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Ryder Assistant Principal (Temporary) 0191 3347092 Contact Elizabeth Ryder
Mrs June Alltimes Student Support Officer 0191 3347115 Contact June Alltimes
Rev. Gavin Wort Chaplain (part-time) 0191 3347163 gavin.wort@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Bagnall Senior College Administrator 0191 3347151 sharon.bagnall@durham.ac.uk
Mrs J. Turnbull Student Support Coordinator 0191 3347154 jillian.turnbull@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katie Dowson Community Operations Manager 0191 3347142 Contact Katie Dowson
Mr Ian Jackson Community Operation Team Leader 0191 3347114 Contact Ian Jackson
Mrs Sandra Shaw Finance Officer 0191 3347099 sandra1.shaw@durham.ac.uk
Ms Julie Harrison Finance Assistant 0191 3347099 julie.harrison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jayne Dent Community Head Chef - Catering 0191 3347116 Contact Jayne Dent
Mr Guy Morton Food Services Manager 0191 3347116 Contact Guy Morton
Miss Leigh Corrigan Receptionist (p/t) 0191 3347100 vm.reception@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Lamb Receptionist (p/t) 0191 3347100 vm.reception@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Egan JCR President 0191 3347137 vm.president@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Hargreaves-McManus JCR FACSO 0191 3347121 alastair.t.hargreaves-mcmanus@durham.ac.uk
TBC MCR President N/A  vm.mcrpresident@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kate Deeming / Dr Martin Brader SCR President N/A vm.scr@durham.ac.uk