Skip to main content

Who's Who

College Management Team 

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Professor Glenn McGregor 

Principal 

glenn.mcgregor@durham.ac.uk

Mrs Sarah Prescott 

Vice Principal 

sarah.prescott@durham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Brader 

Assistant Principal 

m.d.brader@durham.ac.uk

Mr Ian Macdonald 

College Operations Manager 

ian.macdonald@durham.ac.uk

 

Keenan House Resident Tutors 

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Jing An

Resident Tutor 

jing.an@durham.ac.uk

Tahir Aduragba 

Resident Tutor 

olanrewaju.m.aduragba@durham.ac.uk

 

Our Services 

Service 

Contact 

College Operations 

ustinov.operations@durham.ac.uk

Reception Helpdesk 

ustinov.reception@durham.ac.uk

College Administration 

ustinov.college@durham.ac.uk

Ustinov Membership 

ustinov.membership@durham.ac.uk

Finance Team 

ustinov.finance@durham.ac.uk 

Student Support 

ustinov.studentsupport@durham.ac.uk

Mentor Programme 

ustinov.college@durham.ac.uk

Global Citizenship Programme 

ustinov.gcp@durham.ac.uk

Porters 

ustinov.porters@durham.ac.uk

Housekeeping 

ustinov.housekeeping@durham.ac.uk

Hospitality Team 

ustinov.hospitality@durham.ac.uk

CafĂ© 

ustinov.cafe@durham.ac.uk